VHS Lifesaver, Vanderburgh Humane Society Cats, Dogs, and Other Animals for Adoption
Home
Shelter Information
About VHS
Governance
Location and Hours
Contact Information
Surrenders
Adoption Information
Fees and Qualifications
VHS Pet Finder
Dogs
Cats
Other Animals
Television Programs
How You Can Help
Volunteer Opportunities
Planned Giving
Donations
Volunteer Login
VHS & the Community
Upcoming Events
Community Programs
Resources
VHS News
Kennel Chronicles
Pet Tips
Pet Links
Media


Reader's Choice Award






   

Shelter Information | Governance | Location & Hours | Contact Information | Surrenders


Contact Information


Departments

Adoptions / Animal Questions / Lost & Found:
adoptions@vhslifesaver.org

Animal Surrenders:
intakes@vhslifesaver.org

Spay/Neuter or Vaccine Clinics:
clinic@vhslifesaver.org

Donations:
c.nemer@vhslifesaver.org

Volunteer / Education Services:
c.donley@vhslifesaver.org

Media Inquiries and Special Events:
a.coburn@vhslifesaver.org


VHS Team

Kendall D. Paul
Executive Director, ext. 214, k.paul@vhslifesaver.org

Cindy Nemer
Business Manager, ext. 215, c.nemer@vhslifesaver.org

Wende McKinney
Operations Manager, ext. 220, w.mckinney@vhslifesaver.org

Meredyth Brown
S/N Clinic Manager, ext. 217, m.brown@vhslifesaver.org

Cyndi Donley
Humane Education/Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 206, c.donley@vhslifesaver.org

Amanda D Coburn
Special Events, Media, & Development Coordinator, ext. 218, a.coburn@vhslifesaver.org


In Person
If you plan on visiting us at the VHS, you can find us at the following address:

400 Millner Industrial Drive
Evansville, Indiana
47710
For hours, click here


By Mail
Please send all mail, including donations, to our Post Office Box:

PO Box 6711
Evansville, Indiana 47719-6711


By Phone or FAX
Please use the following phone number during our normal business hours, or use our FAX line, which is open 24 hours per day:

Phone: 812-426-2563
FAX: 812-402-3337


2017 Shelter Statistics:

Surrenders 1312
Live Release 878
       Adoptions 768
       Rescues 110
Euthanized 85
Animals Altered
Since July 30, 2007
62,200
Donate Today!
VHS Pet Finder!
Be a Volunteer!
Adopt a small Pet!
Shelter Information | Adoption Information | How You Can Help | VHS & the Community | Resources

Vanderburgh Humane Society
400 Millner Industrial Drive  Evansville, Indiana 47710 | Mailing adddress: P.O. Box 6711 Evansville, Indiana 47719-6711
Phone: 812-426-2563 | Fax: 812-402-3337 | Contact Us
©2017 Vanderburgh Humane Society, All rights reserved.